General details
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Man
Age:
30
Country:
United States
State:
Illinois
City:
deerfield
In my own words:
Hello! I recently moving to Illinious (usa) ... just to be closer to my Parent who live here, and because it's a pretty awesome state (love the mountains!)
I have been single for a long time now, life has been busy yet exciting... but as the years move on and things start to slow down, I realize that there is no one really to share it with. I've seen many of my friends and family made so happy just by having someone special in their life, whether it's just a girlfriend/boyfriend, or wife/husband. I feel like I am missing out on that, on having a special woman in my life to share life with, to love and to spoil, and to always have someone as your 'rock' when times get tough :) SO that is why i'm here! That's what I'm looking for :)




About me, I am 19, passed out in college in west africa.I think it's time to start looking for that special someone :) I forgot I was supposed to describe myself... okay well judge for yourself, honestly I don't like tooting my own horn lol. I consider myself very kind, compassion being a big deal to me... I do have a great (and very silly) sense of humor... like, Monty Python style humor ;), and at least 'want' to be intelligent, i'm always reading books :) I am not too much of a party animal, though I do like to have a few drinks sometimes with a few friends (or by myself lol). For fun I like the outdoors, fencing, football, anime, camping, hiking, biking, playing basketball, playing pool, bowling, playing video games, watching movies, and really anything else that is fun, i'm open to new things :) There is other stuff, as well as some deep dark secrets that you can find out about later (nothing too bad ;) lol)

Sooo, I am looking for a woman who is also in that same stage in her life, looking for someone to be special to her. Sweet-ness, Compassion, Intelligence, Attractiveness, a Sense of Humor, etc. are turn-ons, Arrogance, Bad Hygiene, Selfishness, immaturity, etc. are turn offs. Physically... well, I am open, appearance isn't everything, though I do like tall women, well-kept appearance, hourglass figure, and uh, junk in the trunk... LOL. Though seriously none of these are reqirements, just what I like :)
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 395
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.