Albums (1)
My album (3)
Posted on 04/20/2009


General details
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Man
Age:
53
Country:
United States
State:
New Jersey
City:
vineland
In my own words:
My name is alex frank ,I am 42 years old. I have one son that is grown and lives with my mom in florida, so I am basically alone. My family does live here in alliance . I have one sister and 2 brothers and my mother along with a few aunts, uncles, cousins and many other members all here in the Florida, Georgia, South Carolina . I am 42 years old, 5.10ft.0inch tall, about 200 pounds brown hair and eyes. I am in the process of being on a diet to get to 200 pounds about where I feel comfortable. I am not a rich man by any means but I do all right, I have a job, a house, a car and truck, a jet ski to play in the water with. I have 2 dogs one inside and one outside in the fenced in yard so yes I love animals. I was born and raised in new yrok but moves, to sidney in nebraska when I was 22 and I lived there for 21 years and moved back to Vineland new jersey for work reasons.I was married there in new jersey and had a son John and I was divorced later, I have been divorced since 2000.

smart ,looking good

I want one of those fairy tales loves that I am hopelessly in
love, like after I get off work I cant wait to get home to see my wife.
Someone that I can call sometimes during the day for no other reason than
to say I love you. I am a little old fashioned in my way of thinking
like a lady should be treated like a lady, open car doors for her, pull
out her chair, bring home flowers sometimes not because I did something
wrong but because I am so happy to be in love.
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 312
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.