General details
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Man
Age:
51
Country:
United States
State:
Virginia
City:
Charlottesville
In my own words:
I grew up in the South and consider myself a southern gentleman. I have lived in 2 foreign countries for work....so, I am well spoken and travelled.

ask me

I am seeking one, and only one, female for companionship/fun/NSA. I would treat the right female with the utmost of respect and kindness; she would be showered with things that are most commonly known as \'the finer things in life.\' I love to shop.....so, let\'s go. I love to dine out, so let\'s go. I love to travel....so, let\'s go. I love to.....well, you know the drill.

I am drug and disease free and would expect you to be the same. I am well-educated and would hope you could participate in good conversation. I am married, 41, 5\'11\' with very short brown hair and hazel eyes that will melt your heart. I will send a picture if you are interested in the scenario.

\"Sugar Daddy\" is the most commonly used turn of phrase, but I really think that makes it sound cheap. I have extensive, global business travel and an executive lifestyle. When I do have time.....I would appreciate the company of a beautiful, exciting, stimulating female.

If we decide to go further, maybe you can be my friend, lover and confidante. I am seeking laugter until we cry, conversation until we are enlightened, and mind blowing sex until we are exhausted.

I would love to hear from you.
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 468
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.