Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 01/20/2011


General details
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
51
Country:
United States
State:
Minnesota
City:
Monticello
Zip Code:
55589
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
In my own words:
About my life and what I'm looking for: Looking for my best friend to spend great times with and be positive role models to our families, friends, and people we encounter in everyday life.The ideal lady for me is down to earth yet classy, loves the outdoors, athletic abilities, funny, full of life, career oriented with a job, intelligent, adventurous, spontaneous, full of joy, loyalty, humility, outgoing and gets along with family and friends.I enjoy spending time in the ocean, travelling, at the beach, in the mountains, or just hanging out by the pool. I get along best with people that are comfortable in their own skin and confident about who they are, type A personalities.I know what I want and I'm looking forward to making a very special lady happy to wake up everyday and be surprised at what unfolds as we grow together!I am also very honest and a loyal friend and must have the same in return. No more fair weather friends.I am very young looking, love sports, outdoors, Kitesurfing, Surfing, Wakeboarding, Snowboarding, SUPing.

My ideal partner will love to travel and go on sporting vacations. I have been to 8 countries and all throughout the US, but there is so much more to see! I just started Kitesurfing, so looking forward to travelling more often to Hawaii's kite beaches, the Carribean/Virgin Islands, and Indonesia/Micronesia.I believe in God, have faith, and wish the best for others. I always approach the day with the mindset to be of service.I am completely over the bar scene and the issues associated with alcohol. So if you are a regular drinker during the week and enjoy getting drunk on the weekends, I can say up front, I'm definitely not interested!I like to laugh a lot and just be myself having fun and enjoying life. I think people try too hard or think they have things all figured out, when in reality, most people are lost. The personalities that I relate to are those that are relaxed, confident, peaceful, and enjoy activities all with a positive attitude. Attitude is everything to me! I definitely don't get along with negativite or judgemental people that are constantly putting others down to make themselves feel better.I can get along with just about anyone if I choose to. And, I can handle any situation that presents itself, with confidence! I've experienced the death of my mother and father, robbery, the birth of my daughter Tiffany and everything in between...there's nothing that will phase me, but I don't like blood and guts, I leave that to the doctors!I'm already teaching my daughter how to fly the trainer kite, she's a natural and will be riding out there with me soon!If you are looking for a great person, full of energy, adventurous, healthy, highly self motivated, that tells the truth, with a big heart, let's talk.Have a great day!
Appearance
Body type:
Average
Height:
5' 11"
Eyes:
Hazel
Hair:
Dark Brown
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
Socially
Living Situation:
With kids
Social Setting:
Social Butterfly
TV Watching:
Documentaries, Movies, Dramas
Languages:
English
Home and Family
Marital Status:
Divorced
Have Kids:
Yes - at home full-time
Want (more) kids:
Not sure
Professional Life
Education:
College Grad
Employment Status:
Full-time
Occupation:
Construction / Craftsman
Income:
More than $150,000
Personal
Attend Services:
Weekly
Political Views:
Not political
Sense of Humor:
Clever / Quick Witted, Friendly
Interests:
Playing Sports, Cooking, Travel, Theater, Watching Sports, Listening to Music, Movies, Family
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 1218
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment


georgina1

  • Posted 7 years ago
Hello dear,
my name is Georgina i am happy to contact you here with all my heart, sorry to hear that a woman like me is searching for love and friendship but i believe and i think we can make it together, please i will like you to email me back at (georginiaben@yahoo.com) if you really interested in my love, I will be waiting to receive your lovely reply soonest, where i can give you my picture for you to know who i am. Georgina