new_man86: Single Man in United States

  • Last seen a long time ago
Gender:
Man
Location:
Sanford, United States
Headline:
Online dating
Appearance
Height:
5' 11"
Eyes:
Brown
Hair:
Light brown
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
Socially
Professional life
Education:
Some college
Employment status:
Self-employed
Occupation:
Construction / Craftsman
Personal
Interests:
Arts, Family, Travel, Crafts, Playing sports
Looking for:

Hi there. I am a fun loving guy who loves to have a great time. I love camping and the outdoors, well if it has to do with the outdoors I am in :-) I would love to meet someone who would love to go on hikes, drives, anything , i am very spontaneous. I hope you are too :-) I have tons to offer so please ask :-) feel free to text me since its easier than email tag lol. two zero seven five zero two zero two nine five :-) Please be near or around Sanford area.

--------------------------What I am doing with my life------------------------

Right now life is tough and I have gotten thru a big mess in my life where as everyone else would have thrown in the towel by now. I am on my feet an fighting. I am a fighter try to fight this economy and get going. One day I will have my own family and a nice house and life. I do not give up on my goals. I fight fire with with fire to do what is needed to.

````````````````````````````I am really good at..`````````````````````````````

not giving up. I am a fighter like I said. and always will be. I dont give up on myself or others. I love making people happy and enjoying this short time we have here on earth.

I love making stuff, working with my hands:-P

I like making money, like redoing old furniture that i find, odd jobs, i like unique things :-)

I like a lot of different types of music :-) I do sing in the car lol I like to be silly at times.

I like someone who can make me laugh and isn't afraid to try new things, I like adventure :-)

I love kayaking/ canoeing

Camping (not at a campground)

Hiking

Going on 6 day canoe trip in the summer....interested? Me and my best friend with one of his friends, I would love to find someone who is up for the challenge to be out on 2 canoes in Northern Maine camping along the river :-)

-------------------The first things people usually notice about me----------------

is me being nice, respectful and cute too I suppose. :-)

````````````````````My favorite books, movies, music, and food`````````````````````

Gotta love The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, the old school ones.

John Stewart's novels

most music :-) just ask

comedies/ action/ military (i am ex-military)

--------I HATE--------
corn
tuna
bananas
beats
and well those i wont even try to eat lol

-----------------The six things I could never do without-----------------

My brothers and family
Food and water
My knowledge / experiences
Courage
Strength/Power
My truck

````````````````````I spend a lot of time thinking about`````````````````````

My future, one way or another. I am always striving to better my self.

------------------------On a typical Friday night I am-----------------------

I work Friday nights from 4:30 till 11:30 ish :-( but willing to always hangout after :-)Always wanting to go out and play some pool. I do sometimes but my friends have left this area so it is kind of tough. But I am always willing to hang out with someone new for a good night full of laughs.

```````````````````````````````I’m looking for````````````````````````````````

* Girls who like guys
* Ages 18-35
* Near me
* Who are single
* For long-term dating, short-term dating, activity partners

---------------------------You should message me if----------------------------

you are interested in getting to know me. Enjoying the outdoors and having a great time :-) I wanna take the time to get to know you more, laugh together, have fun and see where it leads to :-) If you have the same interests as i do or something different that I may like :-) I hope to hear from

Recent activity
It's quiet around here... be the first one to write something!
Free Online Dating in United States: 💜California 💝Florida 💞Georgia ( Atlanta ) 💟Maryland ( Baltimore ) 💚New York 🖤Virginia ( Arlington ) 🧡Texas ( Dallas, Houston, San Antonio, Austin)
Search Singles in 💜South Africa 💖Australia 🖤Cameroon 💙Canada 💜China 💚Germany 💛France 💜Hungary 🖤India 💖Italy 🖤Mexico 💜Nigeria 💜Philippines 💖Russia 💞Spain 💕United Kingdom
Niche Online Dating in Specialty of 💜Seeking a serious date near me 💖Find Local singles near me 🖤Seeking dating near my location 💙Find a serious relationship 💜Seeking long term dating 💚Seeking short term dating 💛Serious dating lead to marriage 💙Find a rich older woman 💜Find a wealthy men online 💚BBW dating and singles 💛Just friends or pen pals 💜Online dating