goodgirl1: Single Woman in United States

  • Last seen a long time ago
Gender:
Woman
Location:
Williamsburg, United States
Headline:
Just friends or pen pals
Personal
Looking for:

I am a single mother of 2 kids my son 17 and my daughter 14 but they dont live with me. I am funloving, outgoing, love the outdoors, moonlit walks, cuddling on the couch, slow dancing,and I am romantic. I have a work schedule that is from 2:30 to 11:00pm Monday thru Friday. Any other questions please ask me.

I am 5' 3" and I have a few extra pounds. My best feature is my breasts (so I am told). I have a great smile and can make you laugh. I would say my clothing style is casual in case I am going out.

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, romantic, wants me for me and doesnt want to change who I am. I want someone who will be my best friend and if everything works out my lover.

Recent activity
It's quiet around here... be the first one to write something!
Free Online Dating in United States: 💜California 💝Florida 💞Georgia ( Atlanta ) 💟Maryland ( Baltimore ) 💚New York 🖤Virginia ( Arlington ) 🧡Texas ( Dallas, Houston, San Antonio, Austin)
Search Singles in 💜South Africa 💖Australia 🖤Cameroon 💙Canada 💜China 💚Germany 💛France 💜Hungary 🖤India 💖Italy 🖤Mexico 💜Nigeria 💜Philippines 💖Russia 💞Spain 💕United Kingdom
Niche Online Dating in Specialty of 💜Seeking a serious date near me 💖Find Local singles near me 🖤Seeking dating near my location 💙Find a serious relationship 💜Seeking long term dating 💚Seeking short term dating 💛Serious dating lead to marriage 💙Find a rich older woman 💜Find a wealthy men online 💚BBW dating and singles 💛Just friends or pen pals 💜Online dating