General details
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
65
Country:
United States
State:
New Jersey
City:
dumont
Zip Code:
07628
In my own words:
Hello. I am a retired Bergen County police officer. I'm easy going, caring, and am looking for someone to share my life with. I'm there when you need me yet know when to give someone their space. Love taking drives to nowhere and can be ready on the spur of the moment. Am understanding and like to talk things out so we are always on the same page (or try to be, LOL). I'm a man with a heart of gold. I'm a good listener and usually don't mind doing what you want to do, as long as we are having fun together. I like to go to the gym twice a week, if I'm ambitious three times, LOL. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I love children, animals, most sporting events and still love going to concerts and love all kinds of music from Rock to Easy Listening. Love outdoor showers, a cool breeze at night with the windows open or at the beach, twinkle lights and my coffee in the morning after a night of cuddling. And I love animals. My hobbies include fishing, camping, wood working and BBQ.

If any of the above interests you, get in touch with me. We owe it to ourselves!!!
I'm looking for a fun woman who has a great sense of humor and is kind and caring like me. Good Kisses is always a plus! LOL. I miss loving someone, it seems so small with all the other important thing in life, but it is the most important feeling in life.
I'd just like to add...
I have been successful in life but I will feel completely successful when I meet the person that makes my heart beat. Gary.
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 348
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.