General details
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Man
Age:
31
Country:
United Kingdom
City:
Northampton
In my own words:
Hiya my name is david an iam 21yrs old an i work in a wear house making car parts 4 well known maker an i box 4 my home town an been doing dat for 3yrs now an still going strong and iam in the TA ARMY cuz i came out ov the reg army a year ago.iam easy 2 get on with an easy 2 speak 2 i allways try an help out wear ever i can an iv got quite a few tattoos but they r couved wen iv got a tshirt on so it is a suprise 4 peeps wen they c them an iam on hear trying 2 find a long term relationshipe an hopefully i cud find mrs rite 4 me on hear. =0)

Hi iam 5 foot 11 an i hav a toned body bcuz i hav 2 stay fighting fit 4 my boxin carea an my army carea an i hav a slit tan cuz i wen tuniza for 2wks on holiday an i hav greeny blue eyes orban hair colour army hair style iv got sum frecals on my face an arms an iv got 5 tattoos on my body i hav a casual wear ov clothes an i hav a gd sence ov humar an i luv 2 get 2 kno new peeps thats about it o an iam half scotish an english

Hi iam lookin 4 a long term relationship mainly,dating,friendship,2 go out clubin an havin a laf wit dem...an iv got a fetish 4 a girl/wemon wit an acsent ie irsh,welsh or scotish an blue eyes an long blonde or brown or black hair wit loose curls an dat can hav dem romantic nites in an the nites out clubin or js goin 4 a walk an dat can js hav a relaxin chat about wot they hav been up 2 an there family an the same 4 me
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 448
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.